Does someone know if you delete them on Bumble?
As part of this new update, when one user unmatches with another, the match and chat will disappear for the person who does the unmatching, a Bumble spokeswoman said. Bumbles new feature also notifies users when theyve been unmatched and gives them an option to report unsafe behaviour.
Can you tell the last time someone was on Bumble?
“There isnt a function on the app that lets others know if someone is currently live on the app,” the Bumble representative said. “However, you can be certain that anyone you see on Bumble has been active in the last 30 days.
What happens when you delete your Bumble profile?
Once you delete your Bumble account, it cant be restored, and youll need to make a new one. If you want to keep your Bumble Bizz and BFF profiles, you can just disable Date Mode instead. Visit Insiders Tech Reference library for more stories.
Why would a Bumble conversation disappear?
If you are having trouble locating a conversation it could be that your match has deleted their account, has been blocked on Bumble or has decided to unmatch you for now. All you need to do is tap the “Help” button after clicking on the match in the conversation list.