Question: Does Skout delete your account?

Please note that deactivation does not delete your account. However, Skout can choose to delete your account after 60 days of inactivity. When you reactivate an account all you have to do is log back in and all your account information will be restored.

Does skout delete messages?

Messaging features You can delete past messages, for example if they contain confidential or private information. This helps you to quickly and easily let someone know that you are interested in them. The app has chat rooms where you can interact with large groups of people.

What does green dot on Skout mean?

This is an amazing notification to enter Skout - it means that another Skouter has viewed your profile. On the notification, tap the green box to find out who. Thataction allows you to see all the scouts who have viewed your profile for 24 hours and costs only 150 points!

How old do you have to be to use Skout?

If you are under the age of 18, you may not download or use Skout. We do not knowingly collect, maintain, or sell information from minors under 18. We do not knowingly collect, maintain, or sell personal information from children under age 13.

How do you permanently delete skout account?

Delete Skout - Android - Slides & InstructionsStep #1: Open Skout app. Login to your account.Tap the *three bars *on the top left.Tap settings.Tap deactivate account.Tap deactivate.Tap deactivate.

What happens if I deactivate my skout account?

If you terminate (or withdraw) from your subscription, we will refund the payments we have received from you, minus any amount of Virtual Currency that you have consumed. If you are an Android user, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction.

How do you delete messages on Skout?

To delete a message:Click Messages on the left side of your homepage.Open the conversation you want to delete a message from.From the Actions menu, select Delete Messages Use the checkboxes to select the messages you want to delete.Click Delete.Apr 22, 2016

How do you delete pictures off of skout?

Open file explorer app and navigate to gallery and delete them.

Does skout delete inactive accounts?

Please note that deactivation does not delete your account. However, Skout can choose to delete your account after 60 days of inactivity. When you reactivate an account all you have to do is log back in and all your account information will be restored.

How do I permanently delete my Skout account?

Delete Skout - Android - Slides & InstructionsStep #1: Open Skout app. Login to your account.Tap the *three bars *on the top left.Tap settings.Tap deactivate account.Tap deactivate.Tap deactivate.

How do you permanently delete Skout?

Delete Skout - Android - Slides & InstructionsStep #1: Open Skout app. Login to your account.Tap the *three bars *on the top left.Tap settings.Tap deactivate account.Tap deactivate.Tap deactivate.

How do you delete conversations on Skout?

Delete chatsClick Messages on the left side of your homepage.Open the conversation you want to delete a message from.From the Actions menu, select Delete Messages Use the checkboxes to select the messages you want to delete.Click Delete.Apr 22, 2016

Say hello

Find us at the office

Fujimori- Elwood street no. 7, 51052 Nassau, Bahamas

Give us a ring

Dayn Willins
+64 700 224 465
Mon - Fri, 10:00-16:00

Join us